OVAM ecodesign.link

Contact us

Do you have a question, remark, suggestion,...? Don't hesitate to contact us!

TEAM

oördination team

ecodesignteam_LR

Katrijn Siebens

+32 15 284 297

katrijn.siebens@ovam.be

Coordination team

 

Miranda Geusens

+32 15 284 184

miranda.geusens@ovam.be

EHE kit
OVAM SIS Toolkit in education
OVAM Ecodesign PRO Award

 

 

Wouter Ulburghs

+32 15 284 273

wouter.ulburghs@ovam.be

OVAM SIS Toolkit
Ecolizer
Design for sustainable behaviour

Liesbet Van Ackeleyen

+32 15 284 152

liesbet.van.ackeleyen@ovam.be

OVAM Ecodesign Award for students
Ecolizer
Innovation Camps
Website OVAM Ecodesign.link 

 

Evelyn Lafond 

+32 15 284 181

evelyn.lafond@ovam.be

ENEC
Textiles
Ecodesign PRO Award and students

OVAM SIS Toolkit

Website OVAM Ecodesign.link 

 

 

General contact:

OVAM Ecodesign.link

Stationsstraat 110
2800 MECHELEN

ecodesign@ovam.be

 

Or ask your question by using the contact form:

(*) Mandatory