OVAM ecodesign.link

Winners OVAM Ecodesign Award PRO 2013 Previous Overview Next

_DSC4236  Laureaten
_DSC4271   _DSC4305   _DSC4295


On Tuesday 21 January 2014, OVAM presented the OVAM Ecodesign Award PRO 2013 at the Flemish Parliament. The Flemish Minister for Environment, Nature and Culture Joke Schauvliege, and Mrs Henny De Baets, Administrator General of OVAM, gave out the prizes to the laureates.

The OVAM Ecodesign Award for professional designers was presented for the sixth time together with the Henry van de Velde Awards, organised by Design Vlaanderen.

You can check out the winners of the OVAM Ecodesign Award PRO 2013 and more information on the OVAM Ecodesign Award PRO on the website.

From 22 January to 8 March 2014 the winning designs of the Henry Van de Velde Awards & Labels and the OVAM Ecodesign Awards & Nominations will be displayed in De Loketten from the Flemish Parliament in Brussels. Access to the exhibition is free Monday through Saturday from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.