OVAM ecodesign.link

Integrate sustainability in your innovation process with the OVAM SIS Toolkit

ORDER THE OVAM SIS TOOLKIT

Start today with the implementation of sustainability in your innovtion process en order your copy of the OVAM SIS Toolkit!

The purpose of design, and particularly ecodesign, is always value creation. The OVAM SIS Tookit is an instrument that provides guidance towards integrating sustainability principles in innovation and design processes, to create sustainable value. SIS stands for 'Sustainable Innovation System'.

OVAM SIS Toolkit includes a set of cards, three posters and two dice that you can use with your colleagues in a brainstorming session or design process.

 

OVAM SIS Toolkit_brainstorm
OVAM SIS Toolkit_poster

 

 

DOWNLOADS

MANUAL

Brainstormposter

 

THE TOOLKIT...

  • offers a creative support for people looking for innovative and sustainable solutions, in all apsects of entrepreneurship and design;
  • provides a clear, wide angle perspective on sustainability seen through the lens of a clearly structured and user-friendly conceptual model;
  • helps to better integrate different aspects of sustainablilty in an early stage of the designprocess;
  • helps you communicate with all the stakeholder;
  • can contribute to any innovation or design process, wheter it concerns the development of products, services, product-service concepts, environments or architecture.

 


Matrix_EN

 

A MATRIX VISUALIZES NEW OPPORTUNITIES THROUGH A BROAD VIEW ON SUSTAINABILITY

The SIS matrix puts five forms of value creation (human-intellectual-financial-social-natural) against a strategic/functional perspective (ambition and needs) and a life cycle perspective (design-production-distribution&use-end of life).

This results in a matrix with 30 leading questions spanding the whole field of sustainable design.


 

 

 
 

INTRODUCTION OVAM SIS TOOLKIT

 

 

 

COACHING FOR YOUR OVAM SIS TOOLKIT PROJECT?

Are you looking for professional guidance for a maximum return on your investment in innovation? The OVAM certified counselors to assist you in your project with the OVAM SIS Toolkit.

Johan Bonner JOHAN BONNER 

Pars Pro Toto

johan.bonner@parsprototo.be

+32 473 39 24 91 

Christine Broux CHRISTINE BROUX

Blunova

christine.broux@blunova.be

+32 472 42 78 94 

Merel Claes MEREL CLAES

freelancer 

info@merelclaes.com

+32 474 70 39 11 

perrine collin PERRINE COLLIN

UCM

perrine.collin@ucm.be

+32 2 743 83 88 

Bernard De Caevel BERNARD DE CAEVEL

RDC Environment

bernard.decaevel@rdcenvironment.be

+32 2 420.28.23 

Alan_Dergent ALAN DERGENT

Optimo

alan@optimo.be

+32 479 27 98 23 

Filiep Dewitte FILIEP DEWITTE

Verhaert

filiep.dewitte@verhaert.com

+32 3 250 43 05 

Kristel Dewulf

KRISTEL DEWULF

kristel.dewulf@gmail.com 

Bruno Drieskens BRUNO DRIESKENS

ingenieur, uitvinder 

drieskensb@skynet.be

+32 475 70 24 77 

Tom Duhoux TOM DUHOUX

Studio Spark

tom.duhoux@studiospark.eu

+32 479 82 27 25 

Bart Jansen BART JANSEN

Studio Spark

bart.jansen@studiospark.eu

+32 485 11 69 18 

Jan Janssen JAN JANSSEN

CO2Logic

jan@CO2logic.com

+32 494 18 02 87 

Barbara Kok BARBARA KOK

KHLim

barbara.kok@khlim.be 

Dominique Nagels

DOMINIQUE NAGELS

dominique.nagels@skynet.be 

Lene Schroyen LENE SCHROYEN

Zinid

lene@zinid.be

+32 475 75 36 56 

Karen Sprengers KAREN SPRENGERS

Optimo

karen@optimo.be

+32 2 528 58 28 

Gil Stevens GIL STEVENS

C2C Platform

gil.stevens@c2cplatform.be

+ 32 2 520 12 41 

Geert Sturtewagen

GEERT STURTEWAGEN

geert.sturtewagen@gmail.com 

Leen Van Aken LEEN VAN AKEN

Thomas More, DuOn

leentje.vanaken@thomasmore.be  

Wim Van den Hende WIM VAN DEN HENDE

Pars Pro Toto

wim.vandenhende@parsprototo.be

+32 9 244 62 20 

Anouk Van de Meulebroecke ANOUK VAN DE MEULEBROECKE

Sliding doors

anouk@slidingdoors.be

+32 50 64 28 48 

Thomas Vandenhaute THOMAS VANDENHAUTE

Sirris

thomas.vandenhaute@sirris.be

+32 491 86 91 71 

Philippe Vandenbroeck PHILIPPE VANDENBROECK

shiftN

pv@shiftn.com 

Stefaan Vandist STEFAAN VANDIST

Studio Spark

stefaan.vandist@studiospark.eu

+32 496 60 93 01 


kmo-portefeuille

Coaching by a certified guide and the KMO-portefeuille?

A project with the OVAM SIS Toolkit is eligible for (strategic) advice within the KMO-portefeuille. Contact your certified counselor whether he/she is or is not recognized and get a subsidy from the Flemish government.

 

 

 
 

COMPANIES IN ACTION WITH THE OVAM SIS TOOLKIT


 

 

ORDER THE OVAM SIS TOOLKIT

Start today with the implementation of sustainability in your innovtion process en order your copy of the OVAM SIS Toolkit!

Header OVAM SIS Toolkit